Skip to content

Smile

March 18, 2011

Good morning!

I hope that everyone had a wonderful St. Patrick’s Day and that you’re all fully recovered. 😉

We intended to have Hot Toddy Chicken last night at home and beer, of course. However,  life threw us a curve ball and we ended up grabbing food at McAlister’s instead.  I had the veggie pita with a side salad, and it was pretty good.  No Hot Toddy but pretty good.

I’ll do a regular post later on today, but for now, I wanted to share something that made me laugh yesterday.

How cute is this baby?  Every time I watch this video, it makes me smile (not that you need any other reasons to smile on a Friday).

What are you smiling about today?

See ya later!

2 Comments
  1. March 18, 2011 9:41 AM

    Oh my goodness! Funniest video ever he looks so genuinely frightened! Babies are the best=) Today I’m smiling because I only have one appointment, and lots of cleaning=/, and I can dress like a bum all day if I want=)

    • March 18, 2011 2:21 PM

      So glad you liked it! It seriously makes me crack up to watch it. Keep smiling! 🙂

Comments are closed.

