Skip to content

A-B-C

February 24, 2011

Easy as 1-2-3!

OK, I couldn’t resist joining in on all of the fun other bloggers are having answering these questions.  Without further ado, I present…my responses!

A) Age: 30

B) Bed size: King

C) Chore you hate: Tie between cleaning the shower & unloading the dishwasher

D) Dogs: Emma

E) Essential start your day item: FOOD.  I must be fed before all else….or you don’t want to know me.

F) Favorite color: Yellow (because it is happy looking)

G) Gold or silver? Silver but I do wear a lot of gold too

H) Height: 5’4” (or pretty close to it)

I) Instruments you play: I used to play the piano, but I haven’t touched one in years.  I usually play the drums on my steering wheel now.

J) Job title: Health & Wellness Consultant

K) Kids: 2 wonderful little stepchildren (1 boy and 1 girl)

L) Live: Fort Mill, SC (right near Charlotte, NC)

M) Mom’s name: Rita (like the Beatles song)

N) Nicknames: Er, Ariel, Boo, Eats, Jelly

O) Overnight hospital stays: Just one.  I had ear tubes put in when I was 6.

P) Pet peeve: Unmade beds.  I hate when beds are not made.  It drives me insane!

Q) Quote from a movie: “I just like to smile, smiling’s my favorite!”- Elf

R) Right or left handed?: Right

S) Siblings: A sister named Melissa (I call her Melly)

T) Time you wake up: 7:00 usually

U) Underwear: Yes

V) Vegetables you dislike: Turnips (yuck)

W) What makes you run late: Traffic.  Otherwise, I am an extremely punctual person. I am always early if anything.

X) X-rays you’ve had: Teeth x-rays at the dentist

Y) Yummy food you make: Everything that I make is yummy.  Gosh! 😉

Z) Zoo, favorite animal: Monkeys and baby penguins

I’d love to hear your answers to some of these questions.

Have a good night!

4 Comments
  1. February 24, 2011 11:36 PM

    Shoot, I think I lied on my questionnaire… I had ear tubes put in when I was little too!

    Loved reading your responses!

    • February 25, 2011 6:52 AM

      Too funny that you forgot! Did yours work? I swear that my hearing still stinks!

  2. February 25, 2011 7:48 AM

    I could quotes Elf all day=) “We elves try to stick to the four main food groups: candy, candy canes, candy corn, and SYRUP.” Now I want to watch it!

    • February 25, 2011 7:56 AM

      Best movie ever! I love watching it with my mom because she laughs so hard that she cries. 🙂

Comments are closed.

