Skip to content

Pickle Juice Playlist

January 25, 2011

I hope your week is going great so far!

Yesterday was a loooooooooooong day for me, and I am in for more of the same today, unfortunately.  I had a business dinner at a restaurant called Chima.  It is a Brazilian Steakhouse where the servers keep bringing endless amounts of chicken, fish, steak, lamb, and pork.

I’m going veg for the rest of the week.

I updated my workout playlist over the weekend and thought that I’d share it with you.  Basically, these are tunes that make me want to do a booty smacking dance!

Pickle Juice Playlist

My Life Would Suck Without You– Kelly Clarkson
All I Want To Do– Sugarland
Do Somethin’– Britney Spears
Fergalicious– Fergie (Sadly, I know ALL the words and have performed this at karaoke)
LoveGame– Lady GaGa
Womanizer– Britney Spears
Waking Up In Vegas– Katy Perry
Dance Floor Anthem– Good Charlotte
Get The Party Started– Pink
Just Dance– Lady GaGa
Goodbye To You– Scandal
Hot N Cold– Katy Perry
I Like It– Enrique Iglesias (I had to work Lionel in there somewhere)
Poker Face– Lady GaGa
Your Love Is My Drug– Ke$ha
Undo It– Carrie Underwood
Independent Women, Pt 1– Destiny’s Child
Walk Over Me– Dirtie Blonde
Sick of You– Selena Gomez
Like It’s Her Birthday– Good Charlotte
Wake Up– Hilary Duff
Escapade– Janet Jackson
What the Hell– Avril Lavigne
Gives You Hell– The All-American Rejects
Maria– Blondie
Motownphilly– Boyz II Men (The thought of adding this made me laugh, so I rolled with it)
Everybody– Britney Spears
Boys Boys Boys– Lady GaGa
Raise Your Glass– Pink

I’m always updating my list, so please share your personal top favorite workout songs!

I hope that you have a great day.  Please cross your fingers that mine goes by quickly! 🙂

3 Comments
  1. January 25, 2011 8:50 AM

    I’ve heard great things about Chima! Love the playlist 🙂

  2. January 25, 2011 1:16 PM

    HAAHH YES i love this!! PINK and LAdy Gaga all the wayy!!!

  3. Nikki M. permalink
    January 25, 2011 8:40 PM

    I love Gwen and No Doubt! I listen to their greatest hits and some of her singles! Love “Wind it Up”!!

Comments are closed.

